Got a question?

We’d love to talk about how we can help you.

Why Not Get in Touch

Please contact us at any of these key locations throughout Ireland, you are just a click away from people who fully understand your training and resourcing requirements.

Dawson Street

Address: 47 Dawson St, Dublin 2
Eircode: D02 EA07

Phone: +353 (01) 6779332
e-mail: dawson@noel.ie

View on Google Maps

Tallaght

Address: St. Johns House, High Street, Tallaght Village, Dublin 24.

Eircode: D24 W86X

Phone: +353 (0)1 461 0740 / 1800 44 44 66
e-mail:  tallaght@noel.ie

View on Google Maps

Santry

Address: Unit 1A Santry Business Park, Santry, Dublin 9.

Eircode: D09 C620

Phone:  +353 (0)1 404 7680
e-mail:   santry@noel.ie

View on Google Maps

Cork

Address: 43 Paul St, Victorian Quarter, Cork
Eircode: T12 HY68

Phone:  +353 (0)21 422 2179
e-mail:   cork@noel.ie

View on Google Maps

Limerick

Address: 13 Bedford Row, Limerick

Eircode: V94 VY47

Phone:  +353 (0)61 464 944
e-mail:  limerick@noel.ie

Waterford

Address: 1 Bridgeview Court,
Bridge Street, Waterford City, Co. Waterford.

Eircode: X91 AH31

Phone:  +353 (0)51 844 722
e-mail:  waterford@noel.ie

View on Google Maps

Galway

Address: Level One Suite 15, Liosbán Business Park,
Tuam Road, Co. Galway.

Eircode: H91 TC6R

Phone:  +353 (0)91 782 187
e-mail:   galway@noel.ie

View on Google Maps

Naas

Address: Friary Business Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.

Eircode: W91 DP80

Phone:  +353 (0)45 450 626
e-mail:   naas@noel.ie

View on Google Maps

Tullamore

Address: Unit C, Main Street, Tullamore Co. Offaly

Eircode: R35 K2N8

Phone:  +353 (0)57 8508000
e-mail:   tullamore@noel.ie