Noel Group Offices

NG – Dublin
Phone number:  +353 (01) 677 9332
Fax number:   +353 (0)1 679 8699
E-Mail address:   dawson@noel.ie
47 Dawson St,
Dublin, D02 EA07
View on Google Maps

NG – Santry
Phone number:  +353 (0)1 404 7680
Fax number:   +353 (0)1 404 7681
E-Mail address:   santry@noel.ie
Unit 1A Santry Business Park,
Santry, Dublin 9.
View on Google Maps

NG – Naas

Phone number:  +353 (0)45 450 626
Fax number:  +353 (0)45 450 612
E-Mail address:   naas@noel.ie
Friary Business Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.
View on Google Maps

NG Tallaght

Phone number: +353 (0)1 461 0740/1800 44 44 66
Fax number:  +353 (0)1 461 0870
E-Mail address:   tallaght@noel.ie
St. Johns House, High Street,
Tallaght Village, Dublin 24.
View on Google Maps

NG – Waterford

Phone number:  +353 (0)51 844 722
Fax number:  +353 (0)51 844 723
E-Mail address:  waterford@noel.ie
1 Bridgeview Court,
Bridge Street, Waterford City, Co. Waterford.
View on Google Maps

NG – Limerick

Phone number:  +353 (0)61 464 944
Fax number:  +353 (0)1 6798699
Email address:   limerick@noel.ie
Suite 103, The Gallery,
The Old Savoy Complex,
13 Bedford Row, Limerick, V94 VY47.
View on Google Maps

NG – Cork

Phone number:  +353 (0)21 422 2179
Fax number:  +353 (0)21 422 2180
E-Mail address:   cork@noel.ie
14 Penrose Wharf,
Penrose Quay, Co.Cork.
View on Google Maps

NG – Galway

Phone number:  +353 (0)91 782 187
Fax number:   +353 (0)91 782 189
E-Mail address:   galway@noel.ie
Level One Suite 15
Liosbán Business Park,
Tuam Road, Co. Galway.
View on Google Maps

Email Us

Noel Recruitment Incorporated Ltd. Registered in Ireland as a private company limited by shares. VAT Reg. No. 6421099W. CRO: 401099, Registered Office: Unit 10B Santry Business Park, Swords Road, Dublin 9. Directors: Mark Staunton (C.E.O), Michael Groarke (M.D), Breda Miley (Director)